47 Swarthmore Student-Athletes Named to 2010 Centennial Conference Spring Honor Roll

LANCASTER, Pa. -- 47 Swarthmore College student-athletes have been named to the Centennial Conference Academic Honor Roll for the 2010 spring season, the Conference announced on Friday. The honor roll recognizes athletes' performance both on the field and in the classroom.

To be named to the Academic Honor Roll, student-athletes must be a sophomore or higher in class standing, a starter or key reserve on his or her team or have qualified for the Conference championship meet. The student must maintain at least a 3.40 cumulative grade-point average.

Andy Allen JR Economics, Political Science
Wiley Archibald SR Biology/Environmental Studies
James Bernard JR Economics
Kyle Crawford JR Political Science
Adam Hardy SO Biology
Adam Koshkin JR Psychobiology
Mike Waterhouse SO Pre-Med
Zach Weiner SO Economics/Engineering
Jeff Lazarus SR Economics, History
Alex Nichamin SO Undeclared
Kelly Schoolmeester SR Political Science
Zach Belden SO Philosophy
Michael Brockway SO Economics
Richard Brode JR Economics
Max Hubbard SO Biology, Economics
Owen Masters SO Undeclared
Anthony Phalen SR Political Science
Max Wilson SR Biology and Sociology/Anthropology
Allison Grein SR Philosophy/Political Science
Annelise Mowry SO Undeclared
Caroline Pietsch SR Psychology/Cognitive Science
Camilla Seirup SO Undeclared
Maddie Williams SO Undeclared
Melissa Emmerson JR Educational Psychology
Zoe Hendrickson JR Biology/Sociology
Michele Perch SR Economics
Krista Scheirer JR English Literature
Stephen Youngblood SO Undeclared
Rosie DuBrin SO Undeclared
Rachel Wallwork SR Psychology
Alex Breslow JR Computer Science
Danny Cramer SO History
Jaymes Fairfax-Columbo SR Psychology
Seth Green SO Biology
Patrick Hartnett JR Biochemistry
Charlie Huntington SO Undeclared
Daniel Kurz JR Math, Music
Dan Stair JR Economics
Andrew Van Buren SR Religion
Natalie Degaiffier SR Biology
Lauren DeLuca SR English
Amanda Eng SO Undeclared
Naomi Glassman SO Undeclared
Katie Gonzalez SO Undeclared
Erin Ronhovde SR Educational Psychology
Hannah Rose SO Undeclared
Rebecca Woo JR History

Comments are closed.