We would like to thank the following individuals for their help, input, and support with this ongoing process:

Pamela Shropshire, Claire Sawyers, Patricia Reilly, Peggy Seiden, Tim Burke, Eric Behrens, Joel Cooper, Randall Exon, Amy Vollmer, Carr Everbach, Sibelan Forrester, Nat Anderson, Donna Jo Napoli, Jake Beckman ’05, Andrew Bastian ’11, Rachel Cohen ’10, Rachel Merz, Scott Gilbert, Brad Davidson, Susan Dreher, Tomoko Sakomura, Michael Kappeler.

We are grateful for the support of the Frank Aydelotte Foundation for the Advancement of the Liberal Arts for funding this study.


renzo piano building workshop